What’s up everyone! been a while since I, myself posted anything! I am writing this post to let you guys know of a few changes you may have seen. So first the logos and art on the site have changed. Nothing major just wanted to spice things up! Secondly there have been posts from different bloggers, this is something I have always wanted. I want to have an array of blogging views, so if your interested in blogging for us click here. Also I have had some issues with the site not working. The site had recently been hacked or some plugin wasn’t working but whatever the case may be I have seem to have fixed it. If you have any problems with it let me know.

Finally guys I have set up a Patreon account. Its a chance to help build what I have started. First and foremost I will continue to run the site, podcast and YouTube Channels regardless but this is a chance to help out with cost of running them and at the same time you get rewards for it. If you like the content I provide give it a look and click here. For Just $1 you get full access, have a look see. So with that being said, enjoy my latest YouTube video. Its my reaction to AWs post match interview after losing to Manchester United. I also react to the Capital One Penalty shootout between Liverpool and Manchester City. Enjoy guys!

