Now I know that this does not pertain to all of the Chelsea fans. I mean I know some really nice Chelsea fans, I even call them friends, I know ewww right!?!?! In all honesty who you support has no merit on how I view you. Like come on as much as I hate it, my brother is a Scum fan and I have to accept that. I am not about to shun him for that though.

Eww, Chelsea fans enjoying there classless win of the league!
Eww, Chelsea fans enjoying there classless win of the league!

On today’s news clip we see that yet again there are certain fans that just do not know how to behave. We have seen that Chelsea fans this season have not been quite the best, insert the Paris incident when Chelsea played PSG in the Champions League. This time around is not any better. As the article states, the fans abused an elderly lady, assaulted a blind man trying to help the lady, and beat up another person trying to stop it. This is just awful, have a read for more enjoy the game today Gooners, lets hope we get the 3 pts today COYG!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sportsnews/article-3086309/Chelsea-fan-arrested-alleged-assault-blind-man-train-passenger.html

 

